Here’s How People Who Watched The Upcoming Call of Duty: Ghosts Trailer Reacted

The official Xbox Australia YouTube account today posted a video showing the reaction of a bunch of Australian celebrities (and fans of Call of Duty) while watching the Ghosts reveal trailer that’s set to be debuted tomorrow at the Xbox reveal event. As you can tell from the guys’ reactions, it seems like tomorrow’s trailer is pretty special! One guy even goes as far to say that: “the graphics are just that much better!” Another just says “wow,” while scratching his head!

Whatever has these guys so wowed about Call of Duty: Ghosts and the upcoming trailer, we will learn of tomorrow. Of course, we will post the trailer as soon as it is available.

If you can’t wait that long, the Xbox reveal event that the Ghosts trailer will debut at is being live streamed via Xbox LIVE, Xbox.com and Spike TV. It all kicks off May 21st at 1pm ET/10am PT/6pm GMT.

ghosts banner